Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON STORE ORDERS OVER $130

AZ – ActivStars

Contact ActivStars Arizona

We’d love to hear from you!

Looking to learn more, ask questions, or find the right instructor? You’ve come to the right place. Here you’ll find the best emails and phone numbers for our current offerings.

Not sure who to contact? Just use the form at the bottom and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Southwest Corporate Office

For inquiries about Cheer and Soccer Programs:              

16451 N. 90th St.                                        
Scottsdale, AZ 85260                                

Toll-Free: (888) 904-4386                       

Phone: (480)-603-3780                            

Fax: (480) 603-3787   

                              

For Karate Program:

16419 N. 91st Street, Suite A115

  Scottsdale, AZ 85260

  Toll-Free: (855) 222-7689

  Phone: 480-571-7689

  Fax: (623)-288-7757

 

Get In Touch

General Program Questions

Cheer & Soccer Info / Judith: judith@activstars.com

Karate / Info: info@activstarsathletics.com

Inventory Department

Cheer & Soccer  / Colin: colin@activstars.com

Karate / Inventory: inventory@activstarsathletics.com

Operations Department & Special Program Events

Cheer & Soccer Program Info / Laura: laura@activstars.com

Karate / Info: info@activstarsathletics.com

Facility Management
Accounting Department

Cheer & Soccer / Accounting: Accounting@activstars.com

Karate / Billing: billing@acivstarsathletics.com

Kids benefit in big ways from our programs

"Big emphasis on teamwork and fun, which you don’t find in many programs. Thank you for being so inclusive."

"We couldn’t ask for a better program or instructors. Thank you ActivStars!"

"Great program. Very helpful staff and worked with us to make practice and the games a blast."